2017 Public Holidays in Tamil Nadu for Schools Colleges Banks

2017 Government Holidays List |  National and Regional of Tamilnadu Public Holidays of Tamilnadu 2017

Dear readers are you looking for National and regional of Tamilnadu public holidays of tamilnadu 2015 current year. Here we updated complete information about the 2017 Government holidays for tamilnadu Schools, Banks and Private, Corporate Office Holidays List.

You may check your respective holidays depends upon your platform below. All Government office will be closed on Tamilnadu. If you have respective region and celebrate famous traditional festival holidays as treated as an local holidays.

2017 Government Holidays in Tamilnadu

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Saturday January 14 Pongal
Monday January 16 Uzhavar Tirunal
Thursday January 26 Republic Day
Saturday April 01 Bank Holiday
Sunday April 09 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday April 14 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Friday April 14 Tamil New Year
Monday May 01 May Day
Monday June 26 Idul Fitr
Tuesday August 15 Independence Day
Tuesday August 15 Janmashtami
Friday August 25 Ganesh Chaturthi
Sunday October 01 Muharram (10th Day)
Monday October 02 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Wednesday October 18 Deewali
Saturday December 02 Milad-un-Nabi

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.