Ajith's Yennai Arindhaal Movie Songs Track List

Ajith's Yennai Arindhaal Movie Songs Track List

Yennai Arindhaal is Thala Ajith Kumar upcoming film written and directed by Gautham Vasudev Menon. Movie produced by Shri Sai Raam Creations A.M. Rathnam. The crew are Ajith Kumar, Arun Vijay, Anusha Shetty, Trisha, Parvathy Nair, Vivek. Music scored by Harris Jayaraj and cinematography was done by Dan Macarthur. Editing work done by Anthony.

Yennai Arindhaal Ajith Stills
Yennai Arindhaal

After the successful reach of Yennai Arindhal Teasar fans eagerly awaiting much for Movie release. That also trending on YouTube and its gone viral among country wise trend on twitter. Then the Single Track "Adhaaru Ahaaru" was released then remaining songs to be available on 31st December 2014 of new year treat for all Thala Fans.  Almost the complete track list of Yennai Arindhaal was available here the official Songs Albums are available near Music Store near by you.

Yennai Arindhaal Movie Songs Track List
Yennai Arindhaal Movie Songs Track List

  • The much awaited audio of ‘Yennai Arindhal’ will be released on 31st December midnight.
  • The Movie was Release date was Scheduled for 15 January 2015 as on Pongal.

Thala Ajith's Yennai Arindhaal Movie Songs Track list:

1. Yaen Ennai
Singers: Sunitha Sarathy, Kharesma Ravichandran
Lyrics: Thamarai

2. Mazhai Vara Pogudhae
Singers: Karthik, Emcee Jesz
Lyrics: Thamarai

3. Unakkenna Venum Sollu
Singers: Benny Dayal, Mahathi
Lyrics: Thamarai

4. Yennai Arindhaal
Singers: Devan Ekambaram, Mark Thomas, Abhishek
Lyrics: Thamarai

5. Adhaaru Adhaaru
Singers: Vijay Prakash, Gana Bala
Lyrics: Vignesh Shivan

6. Maya Bazaar
Singers: Aalaap Raju, Priya Subramanian, Velmurugan, Krishna Iyer
Lyrics: Thamarai

7. Idhayathai Yedho Ondru
Singers: Chinmayi
Lyrics: Thamarai

Dear, Readers if you have any feedback and Suggestions regarding above article please make a comment. We are ready to help instantly.

If you have any free study materials, Previous Question Papers and stuff. Please send it to info.tnupdates@gmail.com

Click to comment