Srirangam By-Election 2015 Results | Live Poll Counting | Winner

Srirangam By-Election 2015 Poll Counting Live Srirangam by election Winner Name, Tamilnadu TN State Assembly - Sri Rangam Tiruchi By-Poll Winner Name, Tamil Nadu's - Srirangam - State Assembly Constituency by-elections Results 2015 has been announced.

About Srirangam By Election 2015: The by-election was necessitated due to the disqualification of ADMK Chief Jayalalitha as MLA because of her conviction in disproportionate assets case.

Issue of Notification - 19-1-2015 (Monday)
Last Date for making Nominations - 27 January 2015 (Tuesday)
Scrutiny of Nomination - 28 Jan 2015 (Wednesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of Candidature - 30-1-2015 (Friday)

Srirangam By-Election 2015 Candidates Name List:

1) S. Valarmathi - AIADMK (Winner)
2) N Anand - DMK
3) M Subramaniam - BJP
4) K Annadurai - CPI(M)

Election Date - 13 February, 2015 (Friday)
Counting of Votes, Results - 16 Feb 2015 (Monday)

Srirangam By-Election 2015 Winner:

All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam’s candidate S. Valarmathi has established a lead in the Srirangam assembly byelection. 

At the end of 23 round at 5pm AIADMK garnered 151,561 votes, DMK 55,045, BJP ended with 5,015 and CPI(M) 1,552 votes.

Click here to view Latest Alerts 
Election Result February 16-2-2015 - Srirangam, Bangaon, Krishnaganj, Panaji, Tirupati, Mukhed, Liromoba - By-Elections-Results.

Like for more cool Updates on Facebook:

Search Terms:
Srirangam Poll Bye-Elections 2015 - by-election bypoll Polls bi-election poll -Results  2015 Vote Count dates and Winner - Srirangam Sata Peravai Results 2015,Live by-poll one can also see Puthiya Thalaimurai Byelection updates news, Thanthi TV, Sun News,Jaya Plus, Dinamalar, Captain TV The Hindu etc.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post