Vijay TV Super Singer T20 Teams and Contestants List 2015

Vijay TV Super Singer T20 Teams and Contestants List 2015

2015 Vijay Tv Airtel Super Singer 2015 Latest Teams and Names, Colors List, Vijay TV Super Singer 2015 Contestants Name List 2015, Watch Airtel Super Singer 2015 contestants and Previous Winners.

Airtel Super Singer T20:
Airtel Super Singer is a reality-based Indian singing competition in Tamil language that was hosted by Airtel. The official promo of Airtel Super singer was telecast on TV. The both of teams have certain colors totally 15 leagues to be held 4 teams goes to semi final and 2 teams goes on Final. So viewers get ready for Music Mania.

Here the Winners List of Airtel Super Singer:
Season 1 Winner Nikhil Mathew
Season 2 Winner Ajeesh
Season 3 Winner Saicharan
Season 4 Winner Diwakar

Recent tweets about Airtel Super Singer T20 League 2015:
@vijaytelevision: 15 league matches are held where every team battles against the remaining five. Four teams are selected for semifinals and two teams move to the finals.

Santosh Hariharan Via Blogging:
“Super singer T20 is back :) Super kicked and excited bout it!!! Surprises awaiting...

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.