RK Nagar Election 2015 Polls and Votes Details

Dr. Radhakrishnan (RK) Nagar Election Poll Details 2015 - Live Updates | Schedule for Dr. Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly By-Elections 2015

Radhakrishnan Nagar assembly constituency where Tamil Nadu Chief Minister J. Jayalalithaa is pitted against a CPI candidate. Election officials said an estimated 35.5 percent of the some 250,000 electorate had voted across the 230 polling centres by midday. At 10 a.m., the polling percentage was 13 percent. AIADMK general secretary Jayalalithaa is seeking re-election to the assembly.   
Source: www.election.in

Election Type: Bye Election 2015
Locality: Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar
Total Number of Voter: 2,50,000
No of Votes Polled:
Total Polling Centres: 230

List of candidates for Dr-radhakrishnan-nagar Constituency Bye Elections 2015:

  1. AIADMK - Selvi J Jayalalithaa
  2. CPI - C.Mahendran
  3. PPI(S) - Abraham Raja Mohan
  4. AUK - Subash Babu.M
  5. MMK - Paulraj,T
  6. TMDMK - U.K.Manimaran
  7. JJ - J Mohanraj And other Independent Candidates

Post a Comment