Ajiths Vedalam (2015) Tamil Song lyrics and Track Lists

Thala Ajith Vedalam Song Lyrics, Official Vedalam Song Lyrics in Tamil, Track list of Vedalam, Vedalam Song Complete Track List and singers details.

  • Movie Name: Vedalam
  • Year: 2015
  • Cast: Ajith Kumar, Shruthi Hassan, Lakshmi Menon, Ashwin Kakumanu, Soori, Thambi Ramaiah
  • Written and direction: Siva
  • Music: Anirudh Ravichander
  • Cinematography: Vetri
  • Editing: Ruben
  • Production: Shri Sai Raam Creations
  • Release Date: 2015 Diwali

Description: Vedalam (2015) Tamil Action and masala Movie directed by Siva. The official song release has been scheduled on 16 October 2015 (Anirudh Birthday) The track list of all songs to be available here after the Album release. The official Trailer of Ajith Vedalam also avails on the same date.. Stay tuned here.

Vedalam (2015) Tamil Song Track Lists and Song Lyrics:

1. Veera Vinayaka - Anirudh Ravichender & Vishal Dadlani
Lyrics: Viveka

2. Don't you mess with me - Shurthi Hassan & Shathisree Gopalan
Lyrics: Karky

3. Uyir Nadhi Kalanggudhae - Ravishankar
Lyrics: Viveka

4. The Theri Theme - Anirudh Ravichender
Lyrics: Siva

5. Aaluma Doluma - Anirudh Ravichender & Baadshah
Lyrics: G.Rokesh

Read Complete Song Lyrics here:

Lets take a look once again Vedalam (2015) Teaser :

Post a Comment