Aravakurichi Election Results 2016 - Votes Winner Name Details

Aravakurichi (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016 |  Aravakurichi Election Results 2016, Candidate list, Winner

Aravakurichi Assembly Constituency Election Results 2016, Candidate list, Winner Runner up Results 2016 Complete details.

The Election Commission of India has announced that elections to the Aravakurichi assembly constituencies in Tamil Nadu will be taking place on 19 November 2016. Due to reports of large-scale money laundering by candidates and political parties the Election Commission has been postponed the Election Date.

Aravakurichi Election Results 2016
Aravakurichi Election Results 2016

Complete Date Notification of Aravakurichi Election 2016: 

  • Date of Notification: Oct 26, 2016
  • Last Date of Making Nomination: Nov 2, 2016
  • Date of Scrutiny: Nov 3, 2016
  • Last Date of Withdrawal Nov 5, 2016
  • Date of Poll: Nov 19, 2016
  • Date of Counting: Nov 22, 2016
  • Date before which Election shall be completed Nov 24, 2016
Check Similar Bye Election Results 2016 in Tamilnadu:

Aravakurichi Candidate List 2016 for bye Elections:

1. Senthilbalaji. V - AIADMK
2. Pallani Shamy. K.C - DMK
3. Prabhu. S - BJP
4. Muthu. M - DMDK
5. Aravinth. G - NTK

About Aravakurichi Assembly Constituency:

Under Aravakurichi is constituency legislative assembly. Overall 1,70,483 registered voters According to the Election Commission of India. It comprises 84,205 male and 86,278 female registered voters.

Aravakurichi Election Results 2016, Candidate list, Winner Name:

Date of counting polls to be starts on 22 November 2016. Please keep watch this page for complete details about winner list.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post