Nellithope Bye Election Results 2016 Winner Name & Votes Details 

Nellithope (Pondicherry) Assembly Constituency Election Results 2016, Candidate list, Winner Runner up Results 2016 Complete details.

The Election Commission of India has announced Schedule for bye-elections to fill casual vacancies in Nellithope assembly Constituency of Pondicherry. Due to reports of large-scale money laundering by candidates and political parties the Election Commission has been postponed the Election Date.
Nellithope Bye Election Results 2016
Nellithope Bye Election Results 2016

Nellithope Bye-Election 2016 Schedule Details:

  • Date of Notification: Oct 26, 2016
  • Last Date of Making Nomination: Nov 2, 2016
  • Date of Scrutiny: Nov 3, 2016
  • Last Date of Withdrawal: Nov 5, 2016
  • Date of Poll: Nov 19, 2016
  • Date of Counting: Nov 22, 2016
  • Date before which Election shall be completed: Nov 24, 2016

Nellithope Bye-Election 2016 Candidate list

1. Omsakthisekar - AIADMK
2. Narayanasamy - INC
3. R. Arumugam @ Saravanan - Janata Dal (United)
4. R. Ravi Annamalai - NTK

Check Similar Bye Election Results 2016 in Tamilnadu:

About Nellithope Assembly Constituency 2016:

Under Aravakurichi is constituency legislative assembly. Overall 28884 registered voters According to the Election Commission of India. It comprises 13905 male and 14979 female registered voters.

Nellithope (Pondicherry) Election Results 2016, Candidate list, Winner Name:

Date of counting polls to be starts on 22 November 2016. Please keep watch this page for complete details about winner list.