TN Govt Introduce New Education Districts in Salem & Coimbatore

Tamil nadu Education Department has been introduced two more new education districts in Coimbatore education circle. Below we updated the complete details about the new education districts under the region. 

Also Salem in Districts TN Govt introduced the education districts.

New Education Districts in Coimbatore:

1. Coimbatore DEO - (Coimbatore City, P. Panchayam, Karamadai)

2. Coimbatore DEEO - (Kilathukadavu, Madukkarai, Perur, Thondamuthur)

3. Coimbatore IMS (Annoor, SS Kullam, Sulur, Sultanpet) Pollachi DEO - ( Pollachi North & South, Anamalai, Valparai )

5 District Educational Officers in Salem District:

Salem City 1

Salem Suburb 1

It works at Maniyanur High School.

Attur 1
It works at Attur Men's School.

Macherie 1

It works at theMacherie Men's School.

Edappadi 1

It works at Edappadi Men's School.

Post a Comment